Executive

The OVBABO’s 2020-2021 Executive

President

 

Dave Dolson

ddolson23@gmail.com

 

Vice President

Glen Matthews

gamatthews1956@gmail.com

 

Treasurer

Aris Marghetis

arismarghetis@rogers.com

 

Interpreter Officer

Frances Enns

ennsf@hotmail.com

 

Training Officer

Aarash Rafiaie

arafiaie@gmail.com

 

Evaluation Officer

Jack Glick

windjammer@gmail.com

Communications Officer

 

Frank Harris

frank.harris@ocsb.ca

 

Local Assignor 1

Eric Jordan

teamjordan005@aol.com

 

Local Assignor 2

Bill Magnus

magbil@rogers.com

 

Local Assignor 3:

Jeff Bates

batesy@xplornet.com

 

Board Ombudsman:

Paul Blackmore

paul.blackmorejd@gmail.com