Executive

The OVBABO’s 2019-2020 Executive

President

Steve Kenny

stevekenny62@gmail.com

 

Vice President

Steve Ashfield

steve.ashfield33@gmail.com

 

Treasurer

Aris Marghetis

arismarghetis@rogers.com

 

Interpreter Officer

Mike Kim

mikekimdvm@gmail.com

 

Training Officer

Aarash Rafiaie

arafiaie@gmail.com

 

Evaluation Officer

Dave Dolson

ddolson23@gmail.com

Communications Officer

Frank Harris

frank.harris@ocsb.ca

 

Local Assignor 1

Eric Jordan

assignor@ovbabo.ca

 

Local Assignor 2

Bill Magnus

magbil@rogers.com

 

Local Assignor 3:

Jeff Bates

batesy@xplornet.com

 

Board Ombudsman:

Paul Blackmore

paul.blackmorejd@gmail.com