Executive

The OVBABO’s 2018-2019 Executive

President

 

Andre Lemaire

alemaire2011@gmail.com

 

Vice President

Steve Ashfield

steve.ashfield33@gmail.com

 

Treasurer

Aris Marghetis

arismarghetis@rogers.com

 

Interpreter and Training Officer

Mike Kim

mikekimdvm@gmail.com

 

Evaluation Officer

Dave Dolson

ddolson23@gmail.com

Communications Officer

 

Frank Harris

frank.harris@ocsb.ca

 

Local Assignor 1

Eric Jordan

assignor@ovbabo.ca

 

Local Assignor 2

Bill Magnus

magbil@rogers.com

 

Local Assignor 3:

Jeff Bates

batesy@xplornet.com

 

Board Ombudsman:

Paul Blackmore

paul.blackmorejd@gmail.com